Apartment Reviews for Alpine Meadows Apartments in Casper

4.5 | 70 Reviews

3870 E 8th Street, Casper, WY, 82609
(307) 265-0048

https://www.alpinemeadowsapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Casper! At Alpine Meadows Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


M
Mike Brown
4/28/2022

Nice place to live, quite most of the time. Natasha does a great job.
B
Brenda Jordan
3/28/2022

Verified Resident

Natasha is always so kind and a joy to work with! Alpine Meadows is so lucky to have her as the manager!
L
Liz phillips
2/20/2022

Just moved in in January and Natasha the manager was very helpful and welcoming. It is nice to be living here some thing need to be updated but having a warm safe place to live is unrivaled. I would recommend to anyone living in a not so nice apartment to come see Natasha she is amazing.
C
Cynthia McCall
1/26/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance is excellent, even in this cold, snowy weather. Sidewalks are shoveled and salt is put down, early in the morning Trash is picked up regularly. Office is professional and courteous. Apartment is excellent. Laundry rooms and hallways are kept clean. Nice place to live
J
Jana Bower
1/22/2022

Alpine Meadows is a great place to live. Apartment living that is affordable and pet friendly and also a wonderful maintenance and office staff that is there when you need them. Natasha Whiting, the property manager, is always helpful and caring and is a great lady who is dedicated to making living at Alpine meadows a great experience for myself and my neighbors.
H
HaRdWaRe DeIfIc
1/21/2022

Place has really turned around over the past couple of years. Management team has some great ideas
S
Sylver Lucero
12/17/2021

Having Natasha has my landlord is absolutely amazing. She does an amazing job at making sure this place is clean and welcoming. She is the most upbeat/positive landlord I’ve ever met.
C
Cynthia McCall
11/1/2021

Verified Resident

There is plenty of cabinet space in kitchen and counter top space.Also, there are 3 nice closets besides bedroom closet. The appliances are great. I love the color scheme and carpet. There was room in the kitchen area for my small dinette table and stools. The double pane windows in living room add insulation...plus you can open them for fresh air. The ceiling fan in the kitchen adds ventilation when needed. Everything is in good shape and working order. Thanks! Cynthia McCall A208
Apartment Reviews for Alpine Meadows Apartments in Casper
Ryan Bartling
10/28/2021

I am a vendor for Alpine Meadows. Natasha and her staff are great people to work with and are genuinely caring people! They are always prompt with scheduling and eager to get the problem fixed.
R
Ryan Bartling
10/28/2021

I am a vendor for Alpine Meadows. Natasha and her staff are great people to work with and are genuinely caring people! They are always prompt with scheduling and eager to get the problem fixed.
C
CYNTHIA MCCALL
9/29/2021

Verified Resident

I was getting nervous because my due to date came upon me rather quickly. I was happy to meet Natasha in person and found her just as courteous in person. The other representative informed me both apartment communities used same credit check. Everything was explained clearly and quickly I pay tomorrow and move. Very pleased with whole experience.
C
Cody Emond
9/27/2021

We have lived at Alpine Meadows for a few months now and are really enjoying it! The units are very affordable which is hard to find these days. They are very comfortable units as well. We really enjoy the dog park that the apartment complex offers. The buildings/grounds are very well kept and maintenance is very quick. The office staff are very friendly and understanding. Natasha made the move in process very easy and smooth for us. I would highly recommend Alpine Meadows to anyone looking for an affordable apartment in Casper!
K
Kaylee McClung
8/31/2021

Verified Resident

Alpine Meadows is such a wonderful place to live, and it’s mostly thanks to the manager, Natasha. She’s always so bubbly and open, and willing to talk with us and address anything we need; her kindness definitely makes living here worth it! She’s by far the best apartment manager I’ve ever gotten to deal with. The maintenance man, Ron, is also fantastic- he’s always ready do everything he can to help fix any issues in our apartment and he’s a joy to be around!
M
Marianne B.
7/16/2021

The staff here has changed hands i have been happy watching this place get fixed up. The best part is the matainance man Ron is by far always going above...
Apartment Reviews for Alpine Meadows Apartments in Casper
Kathy R.
7/15/2021

I am new to the area and this is the perfect place to land! It's affordable and well maintained. This complex is centrally located to groceries, shopping...
K
Kathy R.
7/15/2021

I am new to the area and this is the perfect place to land! It's affordable and well maintained. This complex is centrally located to groceries, shopping...
D
dustin barelle
6/28/2021

The staff at alpine are great. The manager at alpine is a rockstar Natasha is easy going person and very easy to get a long with.
M
Michael Diflora
3/25/2021

My experience in these apartments has been absolutely fantastic I have lived here for a year now. The management is very understanding if you communicate your situation with them and they are always nice and polite and do there best to help with any problems you might have as soon as they can
Apartment Reviews for Alpine Meadows Apartments in Casper
Peace Amp
3/23/2021

I’ve lived in these Apartments since 2001, the property is consistently maintained. maintenance always fixes what is needed as quickly as possible. I love living in this community. The manger and assistant manager always try, work and help with the issues you have, just communicate with them. As long as you follow the rules you will have no problems living here. I highly recommend this Apartment community. Your close to schools and shopping areas, also a very quite neighborhood.
Apartment Reviews for Alpine Meadows Apartments in Casper
Daniel Appel
3/22/2021

Natasha in the office is sweet but stern which is perfect for our community, and Ron is quick and efficient to handle any problems I’ve had in the building OR my apartment which is clean and pest free by my experience. I actively recommend folks live here.
D
Daniel Appel
3/22/2021

Natasha in the office is sweet but stern which is perfect for our community, and Ron is quick and efficient to handle any problems I’ve had in the building OR my apartment which is clean and pest free by my experience. I actively recommend folks live here.
J
Jennifer Houchins
12/31/2020

Verified Resident

From the moment I stepped into my apartment here, I have been impressed. The staff goes above and beyond. Natasha the property manager works very diligently and with patience and makes you feel at home. The maintenance crew is willing and ready to keep your apartment in top shape. I would definitely recommend these apartments to anyone who wants to have a nice, clean, dependable place to live!!
S
Smack Man88
12/17/2020

Great place to live. Any maintenance issues are fixed in a timely manner, and management is fixing all other issues as quickly as possible (Like people not picking up after their animals). If any problems arise management is on it fairly quickly. The other tenants are pretty nice and help others out. My only compliant is the high rent for the quality of the apartment.
L
Lee White
9/27/2020

Defund public housing. Wide spread abuse of the system porters and section 8 voucher holders hiding out in the system for ever . Young healthy long term squatters free loaders and those porters who no longer qualify abusing their apartments and the system. they never intended to move out. Wasting the tax payers money. Abusing every agency giving away anything for free. They hurt those who need short term help.people are expected to get off of assistance at some point...not ment to be a retirement.poor management is to blame for it...
L
Lacey Washut
6/29/2020

Alpine meadows was great when I lived there. Laura, the apartment manger is amazing. Maintenance always got done and in a timely manner. Nic was great and friendly! Apartment are clean. I never had any issues with pests or bugs
L
Lacey Washut
6/29/2020

Alpine meadows was great when I lived there. Laura, the apartment manger is amazing. Maintenance always got done and in a timely manner. Nic was great and friendly! Apartment are clean. I never had any issues with pests or bugs
C
court kramer
9/27/2019

The new maintenance guys Josh and Nic are great! Super helpful and very friendly.
C
court kramer
9/27/2019

The new maintenance guys Josh and Nic are great! Super helpful and very friendly.
J
Jerica Marshall
9/27/2019

As soon as the Alpine Meadows apartments went under new management within the last year there has been such a change! The property itself has been looking so clean, constant renovations have happened, and the property manager, Chelsea always goes above and beyond for her residents. I have gone from seeing fellow residents dreading having to go and fix things about their contract that were constantly misaligned, to them looking forward to going into the office and pay their rent or even just to chat with the manager or the maintenance people. The whole atmosphere has done a 180. Also, there are snacks in the office. (which is the most important part.)
J
Jerica Marshall
9/27/2019

As soon as the Alpine Meadows apartments went under new management within the last year there has been such a change! The property itself has been looking so clean, constant renovations have happened, and the property manager, Chelsea always goes above and beyond for her residents. I have gone from seeing fellow residents dreading having to go and fix things about their contract that were constantly misaligned, to them looking forward to going into the office and pay their rent or even just to chat with the manager or the maintenance people. The whole atmosphere has done a 180. Also, there are snacks in the office. (which is the most important part.)
T
Tom Owen
9/20/2018

Since the change in management several months back, things are done professionally, cleanly, and punctually. Very well done!
T
Tom Owen
9/20/2018

Since the change in management several months back, things are done professionally, cleanly, and punctually. Very well done!
L
Lauryn Cox
4/27/2018

I enjoy the Alpine Meadows , the open layout for the living room and kitchen is pretty sweet. It is all kind of older but in decent shape, all appliances work! Also, there ARENT any cockroaches which is a major plus. I love how it’s pet friendly too. Not to mention the staff and management are super nice, they are easy going and understanding.
P
PEGGY Fleet
4/25/2018

I lived at Alpine Meadows for 9 years and had mixed feeling about moving. The community is friendly, clean and up dated. Management is approachable, friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. The maintenance team were good about having any repairs done in a timely manner and were professional when entering a unit.
J
James Henman
4/23/2018

There were some issues but they were taken care of quickly and accordingly
J
James Henman
4/23/2018

There were some issues but they were taken care of quickly and accordingly
G
Gloria Martinez
4/23/2018

I really like my apartment, the staff are on top of things, when I have had an issue, they respond very fast.
G
Gloria Martinez
4/23/2018

I really like my apartment, the staff are on top of things, when I have had an issue, they respond very fast.
S
Sandra Carroll
12/7/2017

I have lived here over a year. They have had a ton of managers. But they get fired obviously cause they suck. They have a new GM and she is amazing. The lights in the parking lot work and they haven't worked in the last 6 months. I have a very noisy neighbor and complained she actually gave them a notice and it's been quiet! I love her that office is clean and she actually does something. I think they have found a great manager. Even all new maintenance!
S
Sandra Carroll
12/7/2017

I have lived here over a year. They have had a ton of managers. But they get fired obviously cause they suck. They have a new GM and she is amazing. The lights in the parking lot work and they haven't worked in the last 6 months. I have a very noisy neighbor and complained she actually gave them a notice and it's been quiet! I love her that office is clean and she actually does something. I think they have found a great manager. Even all new maintenance!
J
Jennifer McInturff
12/21/2016

This place is amazing and the property has definitely come a long way from where it was before. Management truly cares for the tenants and work hard to maintain good grounds and great units.
J
Jennifer McInturff
12/21/2016

This place is amazing and the property has definitely come a long way from where it was before. Management truly cares for the tenants and work hard to maintain good grounds and great units.
R
Rebecca L.
7/11/2014

APM apartments are awesome the are in the process of renovation apartments when they are empty. Also they are pet friendly :)